Weston Public Schools
Weston LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Art (10)
Business (11)
Digital Literacy (3)
Education (4)
ELL (4)
English (21)
Guidance (2)
Health and Wellness (10)
History (25)
Library (1)
Math (8)
Performing Arts (8)
psychology (4)
Reading (2)
Reference (5)
Science (16)
SEL (1)
World Languages (4)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
ebooks/audiobooks (4)
encyclopedia (14)
images (1)
newspapers/magazines (20)
primary sources (6)
scholarly articles (10)
subject specific (8)
video (6)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
Gale (29)
Infobase (1)
PROQUEST (5)
DATABASES
Go
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
Global Issues: Gale in Context
password: wildcats
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
more...
less...
Excellent place to start researching world history papers with current events themes.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Libby
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Free e & audiobooks for leisure reading. Sign in with your Minuteman Library card.
Massachusetts Libraries Databases
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Thousands of articles from encyclopedias, academic books, and other reliable research and reference sources – plus newspapers, magazines, and journals – are available to every Massachusetts resident free of charge.
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
